Our People

It gives me great pleasure to welcome you to the Department of Finance website.

The website has been set up to provide regular updates on the work of the Department and to highlight the major policy initiatives currently under its remit.

The Department of Finance is eager, at all times, to maintain its website to the highest standards and you, the users have your part to play in this regard. We particularly welcome your suggestions about the website’s content and presentation.

I hope that you will find your visit to our website informative.

Paschal Donohoe, TD
Minister for Finance and Public Expenditure & Reform
E-Mail Minister@finance.gov.ie

Michael D’Arcy TD
Derek Moran
Mary McSharry
John McCarthy
Dr Nicholas O’Brien
John Hogan
Gary Tobin
Des Carville
Dr Paul Ryan
Michael McGrath
Niall O Ceallaigh

Back to top