Teagmhálaithe Preasa

Not available For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Press Office 

Email: pressoffice@finance.gov.ie

Tel: 01-6760336


Deborah Sweeney

Press Adviser to Minister Donohoe

Tel : 01-6045612


Aidan Murphy

Department of Finance Press Officer

Tel : 01-6045819


Brian Meenan

Press Officer

Tel : 01-6045875 


Gráinne O Rourke

Press Officer

Tel : 01-6318055


Jacqui Coleman

Press Officer

Tel : 01-6045638


Aníos go Barr