Department's Legal Panel


Department of Finance Legal Panel

A tender process for the appointment of a panel of legal advisors for the provision of legal services to the Department of Finance was completed in early 2014. General Agreements were signed by 7 suppliers on 28 April 2014 (the commencement date) who now form this new legal panel. The General Agreements continue in force for a period of three years and are subject to annual review. The members of the panel are as follows:

• A&L Goodbody

• Arthur Cox

• Byrne Wallace

• Mason Hayes & Curran

• Matheson

• McCann FitzGerald

• William Fry